Board of Directors

  • Officer James Clay Pyle
    Pensacola Police Department

  • Deanna Smith
    Executive Director, TIP of NW Florida

  • Captain Jack Onkka
    Santa Rosa Sheriff's Office


Board of Advisors

  • Sherriff Wendall Hall - Santa Rosa County 
  • Captain Jack Onkka - Santa Rosa County Sheriff's Dept.
  • Officer Clay Pyle - Pensacola Police Dept. 
  • Chief Jonathan Kanzigg - Midway Fire Department
  • Chief Joe Glover – Pensacola Fire Department
  • Sergeant Jimmy Donohoe – Pensacola Police Department
  • Lisa Burrus, Victims Advocate - Santa Rosa County Sheriff's Dept. 
  • Tommy Carter - TIP of NW FL